Reaper – Dirty Cash

The new upcoming ep by REAPER “Dirty Cash”, is the solo project of Vasi Vallis(NamNamBulu, Frozen Plasma…) It is almost an album, as it comes with massive 11 songs. On vocals REAPER features label mates SHIV-R who recently took the clubs by storm with their debut album “Hold my Hand”. Pete´s (SHIV-R) vocals give this song a massive drive to make all club addicts move. There are some great bonustracks (such as a brand new remix of their recent club hit “Robuste Maschine”) and you´ll also find amazing remixes by Noisuf-X, Syncrotek and Eisenfunk to name just a few. A great and promising taster for the second REAPER album expected for late 2010.

Released on Infacted and available September 9th, 2010.


Track List :

01 Dirty Cash (feat. Pete Crane)
02 Purple Rain
03 Dinero Sucio (feat. Javi Ssagittar)
04 Dirty Cash (Noisuf-X Remix)
05 Puple Rain (Dub Mix)
06 Robuste Maschine (Mono Tonic)
07 Dirty Cash (Rock me Amadeus)
08 Dirty Cash (Syncrotek Remix)
09 Dirty Cash (Eisenfunk Remix)
10 Dirty Cash (Ad Inferna Remix)
11 Dirty Cash (Skyla Vertex Remix)