Industrial supergroup Die Klute announces debut album

  Die Klute – the new band comprised of Fear Factory’s Dino Cazares, Die Krupps’ Jürgen Engler, and Claus Larsen of Leæther Strip – has announced the release of its debut album, titled Planet Fear. With a release date of February 1, 2019 via Cleopatra Records, the CD edition features 11 tracks, including the industrial/metal supergroup’s [...]

Original Source: ReGen Magazine