Clan of Xymox – Visible ( Limited DVD)

No ImageIncluding the Clan Of Xymox tracks from “A Day” up to the current single “Heroes”, this Limited Edition Double DVD package delivers all the hits and all-time favourites from this legendary Gothic / Darkwave band ! ALL the official studio videos are also included along with live footage from several festivals and club shows that ably demonstrate the enduring quality of Clan Of Xymox. This DVD comes presented in an environmental and storage friendly double-case.

First Limited Edition of 5000 copies worldwide comes complete with a Bonus DVD which includes excerpts from Clan Of Xymox' memorable 2006 performance from the M'era Luna festival plus interviews with Ronny Moorings, backstage features and extra clips.



Tracklisting DVD1 "Studio Clips" :-
01. Heroes
02. Dark Mood
03. Stranger
04. Into Extremes
05. Cold Damp Day
06. It's Not Enough
07. Weak In My Knees
08. There's No Tomorrow
09. Farewell
10. I want You Now

"Liveclips" :-
11. This World
12. Louise
13. A Day
14. Innocent
15. Back Door
16. Number One
17. Out Of The Rain
18. Cry In The Wind
19. Jasmine And Rose
20. Heroes

Tracklisting DVD2 ( Limited Disc ) "Live At M’era Luna" :-
01. Farewell
02. Weak In My Knees
03. Calling You Out
04. Jasmine And Rose
05. There's No Tomorrow
06. A Day
07. Interview with Ronny Moorings
08. Consolation ( Clip )
09. We Never Learn ( Clip )

Record Label: Pandaimonium
Release date: 21st Mar 2008

(source: MusicNonStop)