Silver Walks announces latest EP

  Signing to Distortion Productions and re-releasing the Tidal single in late 2018, electro-pop act Silver Walks has announced the release of the Songs of Love and Hate EP. Recorded over a two-year-long period by Daniel McCullough and featuring guest vocal appearances by Jim Marcus (GoFight), Tim Heireth (Brand New Idol), and Holly Andrew, as well [...]

Original Source: ReGen Magazine