EMILIE AUTUMN has created another masterpiece overflowing with passion and creativity beyond compare. Due to the worldwide success of ”Opheliac”, EMILIE AUTUMN returned to her studio she calls ”The Asylum” to devotedly shred upon her violin once more. She emerged with an album-length, 11-track Double Feature EP, strictly limited to 3,999 copies, and showcasing two of Opheliac’s standout ‘victoriandustrial’ tracks (the electrifying and sometimes terrifying ”Liar”, and the sarcastic take on Gothic culture, ”Dead Is The New Alive”), along with new exclusive B-sides and highly sought-after live rarities. In addition, some incredible artists have joined up to spread the ‘victoriandustrial’ word and add their vision to EMILIE AUTUMN songs with remixes by TV’s guitar-shredding cartoon hero of death metal, BRENDON SMALL (creator of Adult Swim’s ”Metalocalypse”), the legendary VELVET ACID CHRIST, and bright young stars DOPE STARS INC., and ANGELSPIT. Last but not least, EMILIE AUTUMN shares a preview track from her upcoming all-violin shredding album that displays her most impressive finger-flying action to date in an Yngwie-meets-Paganini-styled blister fest. Just like the “Opheliac” album, this luxurious digipak EP has been designed by the artist herself in order to let you indulge in the emotionally tragic and visually beautiful world of
EMILIE AUTUMN. Released on Trisol and available January 8th, 2006.

01. Liar
02. Dead Is The New Alive
03. Mad Girl (Exclusive Track)
04. Best Safety Lies In Fear (Exclusive Track)
05. In The Lake (Live)
06. Let It Die (Live)
07. Liar (Murder Mix by Brendon Small / creator of Adult
08. Dead Is The New Alive (Velvet Acid Christ Club Mix)
09. Dead Is The New Alive (Manipulator Mix by Dope Stars Inc.)
10. Liar (Medical Mix by Angelspit)
11. Unlaced (Exclusive Preview)