PreEmptive Strike 0.1 – Eternal Masters

However, "Eternal Masters" should probably come as no great surprise to PreEmptive Strike 0.1 fans. "Eternal Masters" consists of 3 different tracks, all 6 delivered in decidedly different versions courtesy of the collaborators involved.
A wide range of underground metal artists from across the globe contributed guitars, vocals and all manner of other instrumentation to stamp their own individual sonic signatures across the results: from Switzerland, Industrial Black Metal act Borgne (Those Opposed), from Finland Melodic Death Metal act Wolfheart (Spinefarm/Universal), from Norway Industrial Black Metal act Dominanz (Industrial Silence Productions), from Poland cult Industrial Death/Black Metal act Iperyt, from the USA Epic Atmospheric Black Metal act Ered Wethrin (Northern Silence Productions) and from England Victorian Black Metal act Eibon La Furies (Code 666).
Mixing and mastering - Dimitris N. Douvras at Lunatech Sounds Studio, artwork - Nikos Stavridakis from Vision Black.

This post is syndicated from AlterNation Music Magazine.