***Backlash – Heliotrope***

Backlash is back with a new singer and a new album. Again we are served with danceable electropop with the special Backlash sound! Complex soundscapes and beats together with great refrains!

01. Lodestar [Listen]
02. Heliotrope
03. Pin Me Down
04. The Wrench Of Parting [Listen]
05. Purity For a Sinner
06. Hiatus 3
07. Hunt
08. Keep Throwing It Away
09. Splinter
10. Unconsciously Astray
11. Shiver

Bonus track(s):
12. The Side-Effect of Pretention

MP3 soundsamples are available here : http://www.impetus.nu/discography.asp