Dies Natalis releases live double LP

Dies Natalis sees a superlimited double LP of 500 copies released entitled “Strassen voller Staub – Live in Europa”. Coming in a special cover (rough special cardboard-paper) with black inner-sleeve this double-album contains live recordings, recorded during the various concerts of Dies Natalis in 2003 throughout Europe (Portugal, Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland). The last studio release by the band dates back from last year’s “Tristan”. The band members for this album consisted of Susanne Schulze (vocals, piano), Jens Vetter (vocals, guitar, percussions), Tobias Strahl (lyrics, vocals, guitar) and Norbert Strahl (vocals, percussions, graphics, design). With the new album also “Vom Gedanken und der Erinnerung”, the band’s first album got re-released through Eis & Licht.