Haujobb – New World March

Eight years after their last release, legendary electronic project HAUJOBB’s new album “New World March” is finally about to see the light of day! Of course expectations are incredibly high – not least because of the previously released single “Dead Market”, which made it into the top three of the German Alternative Charts, as well as the electronic web charts for a total of eight weeks!

“New World March” follows the path set by Daniel Myer and Dejan Samardzic with “Dead Market” – it clicks, it cuts, it rumbles, it literally electrifies everywhere. “Manipulate the pulse – dominate the beat” is the dictum for the entire album. Everything is as it was – only even better than ever!

HAUJOBB have been, are, and will always be a highly explosive electronic bomb. With “New World March” they deliver the perfect ignition device, ready to be activated. Get ready for HAUJOBB’s sound splinters penetrating your ears without compromise, and be sure this ‘explosion’ will last for a very long time!

As with the “Dead Market” EP,  the new album also comes in a very special limited edition… a 2CD version, housed in a six-panel, DVD-sized digipak. The second disc is an EXCLUSIVE remix-album, featuring work from such acclaimed electronic artists as AH CAMA-SOTZ, THIS MORN’ OMINA, DUPONT, XABEC, SOMATIC RESPONSES, DUPONT, BINARY PARK, DRYFT and others.


Disc 1:-
01. Control
02. Crossfire
03. Let’s Drop Bombs
04. More Than Us
05. Machine Drum
06. Dead Market
07. Lost
08. Soul Reader
09. Little World
10. Membrane
11. New World March
12. Echo

Disc 2:-
01. Control (XABEC Remix)
02. Crossfire (DRYFT Remix)
03. Let’s Drop Bombs (DUPONT Remix)
04. More Than Us (CONTINUES Remix)
05. Machine Drum (UNKNOWN Remix)
06. Dead Market (AH CAMA-SOTZ Remix)
08. Soul Reader (THIS MORN’ OMINA featuring ROSEY Remix)
09. Little World (BINARY PARK Remix)
10. Membrane (ACRETONGUE Remix)
11. New World March (ANKLEBITER Remix)
12. Echo (INCITE/ Remix)

Record Label


Release date

11th Nov 2011

Source: http://www.musicnonstop.co.uk/