Ikon – Torn Apart

IKON release the fourth single from their critically acclaimed latest album. Shaking off the limitations of contemporary dark alternative formulas, “Torn Apart” embraces melody and melancholy to produce an emotional and original ballad.

The limited edition digipak includes a bonus six-track remix disc, featuring a mix by leading dance music guru DARREN GLEN, which reinterprets the delicate beauty of the track for the dancefloor. Disc One includes three previously unreleased tracks from the “Love, Hate and Sorrow” sessions, as well as a folk-infused cover of SOPHIA’s haunting song “Oh My Love”.

IKON are set to celebrate their 20th Anniversary with a special European tour in May/June, including their third performance at Wave Gotik Treffen.

This special Australian imported is strictly limited to just 250 copies in Europe, so order fast.





Limited 2CD Digipak


Disc 1:-
01. Torn Apart (Version)
02. Oh My Love
03. Silent Knight
04. Frozen
05. Farewell
06. Torn Apart (Extended Version)

Disc 2:-
01. Torn Apart (DARREN GLEN Remix)
02. Torn Apart (ADAM CALAITZIS Remix)
03. Torn Apart (DAVE FOREMAN Remix)
04. Torn Apart (Adam’s Schwartzclub Remix)
05. Torn Apart (The Victim’s Ball Remix)
06. Torn Apart (ANGEL THEORY Remix)

Additional Info

Please note: this item is limited edition, so we cannot guarantee being able to source it. However, we will make all reasonable endeavours to do so.

Record Label


Release date

21st Feb 2011


Source: http://www.musicnonstop.co.uk/