Code 64-Trialogue

Finally one of the most requested/wanted albums for 2010 is here. Code 64 “Trialogue”. Bjørn Marius Borg, Christian Espeland and Hans-Olof Mattsson more know to the world as the Swedish/Norwegian trio CODE 64 are finally back with their longawaited new album “Trialogue”. After the departure of the old singer Henrik Piehl (shortly after their last album “Departure”) the band has worked harder than ever in the studio with new vocalist/member Bjørn Marius Borg taking Henriks place. And the efforts have for sure payed off. “Trialogue” is a 14 track electronic journey filled with brilliant and strong tracks. Catchy, danceable melodies with Bjørns strong vocals above them for place CODE 64 among the top artists within the electronic scene.


The first (digital only) single off the album (‘Stasis’) was climbing several alternative charts in April/May when it was released. If you like acts like VNV Nation, Seabound, Mind.In.A.Box, Mesh or Iris you will not be disappointed with this album. One of the strongest electropop albums in years! Released on Swedish quality label Progress Productions as always with their strong slogan: Quality before quantity which has been proved over and over. And “Trialogue” is NO exception from the high standard. Available September 10th, 2010.

Tracklist :

01 Prologue
02 Deviant
03 Progenitor
04 Stasis (Seeds of Utopia I)
05 Higher Ground (Seeds of Utopia II)
06 Oblivion (Seeds of Utopia III)
07 Technocraft v.64
08 S.O.L.
09 Masquerade
10 Advanced Robotics
11 Tell Me
12 Close Encounters / Hyperdrive
13 Reefersleep
14 Epilogue