Helalyn Flowers launch 6th studio album ‘Àiresis’ today – available now

Helalyn Flowers to launch 6th studio album 'Àiresis' in February - available in pre-order

Out today is “Àiresis”, the brand new 6th studio album by the Italian female fronted electro-rock act Helalyn Flowers. The release is available in 3 formats, a normal 10-track CD (available here), a 21-track double CD (available here) and a download via Bandcamp (available here) and on all other download and streaming platforms.

The double CD includes a 11-track “Skepsis” bonus disc featuring remix collaborations with Jean-Marc Lederman, Implant, Imjudas, Junksista, Alien_Nation, Planet Pop, Exophantom, Digital Shadows, Mario Rühlicke and DJ Und3Rmin3R.

The limited deluxe edition of the new album features exclusive artwork design by Noemi Aurora herself (www.toxic-visions.com).


Featured on this new album are also the 2 tracks “Metropolis Necropolis” and “Suicidal Birds” which both got the video treatment.

Official video clip for “Metropolis Necropolis”

Official video clip for “Suicidal Birds”

The post appeared first on Side-Line Music Magazine.

Original Source: Side-Line Music Magazine