Faith and the Muse – Shoumei dvd

After the breathtaking comeback with :ankoku butoh: and a warmly received worldtour, William Faith and Monica Richards present an astonishing liveimpression from their recent US tour. Shoumei (jap: illumination, proof) proofs the virtues and powerful vision of this outstanding new lineup. Taikodrums, orchestral instrumentation, livebutoh-dancing and projections emerge this unique performance into an unforgettable event. This release is the ultimate memorabilia for those who had been attending this years Wave Gotik Treffen or Mera Luna.


01. The Women and the Snow
02. Kamimukae
03. Blessed
04. Battle Hymn
05. Cantus
06. Bushido
07. Nine Dragons
08. Scars Flown Proud
09. Sredni Vashtar
10. Paul Mercer – Solo
11. The Burning Season
12. In Dreams Of Mine
13. Cernunnos
14. Plague Danse
15. Sovereign
16. Annwyn, Beneath the Waves
17. Sparks