X-Divide – X

Infacted Recordings and producer Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma, NamNamBulu) present a brand new electropop artist entitled “X-Divide“. The Köln/Bonn (Germany) based band presents catchy electropop in the vein of old De/Vision, Camouflage, NamNamBulu or Elegant Machinery. Their first e.p. “X” features four songs an exclusive NamNamBulu remix of the song “Sympathy” as well as two remixes of the titlesong “Forever“. Furthermore we´ve included the bands videoclip of “Forever” as a data track on the e.p. X-Divide combine strong melodies, powerfull rhythms and the great voice of singer and songwriter Eric.

pre-listen at: http://www.myspace.com/x-divide



01 Forever
02 My love…
03 Sometimes
04 Mirrors
05 Sympathy (NamNamBulu Remix)
06 Forever (Endanger Remix)
07 Forever (Shiv-R Remix)
08 Forever (Video) – Datentrack