Active ImageAfter a very successful 2008, with one of their biggest club hits to date (the collaboration with, Massiv in Mensch will return to kick off the year with a digital-only remix album aptly entitled Hands on Massiv: The Remixes.

Collecting rare tracks in remixed form, some from out of print compilations, and some previously unreleased gems, Hands on Massiv is a collection of 12 mixes that span Massiv in Mensch's career and showcase some of their biggest hits.

What else is great about the collection is that fully half the tracks are remixed by Artoffact Records recording artists, including of course two very special mixes by Massiv in Mensch themselves.



But aside from Massiv in Mensch, Hands on Massiv features the remix work of Individual Totem, Standeg, Headscan, and newcomer V01d, so that it is not only a vital piece of the Massiv in Mensch story, it's also essential for fans of the Artoffact label.

Filling out the collection are also remixes from Epsilon Minus, Implant, as well as several DJs from the German EBM scene.

The result is a completely coherent work that complements the Massiv in Mensch canon while introducing work from many Artoffact artists.

Released digitally on Artoffact Records and available February 24th, 2009.


1. Der Kotzbrocken – 2 in 1 Remix by Massiv In Mensch
2. Dark Rave – Vocal Mix 2008 by Massiv In Mensch
3. Green – Green Hill Mix by Individual Totem
4. History – Nearfield Mix by Standeg
5. Bitterfeld – Mix by Marc Shake
6. Clubber Lang – Dubber Lang Mix by V01d
7. Endless – Mix by Epsilon Minus
8. Clubber Lang – Mix by Headscan
9. Mein Letztes Bonbon – Pureminor Retouch by DJ Timesplitter
10. Radius 17 M. – Mix by Implant
11. Bitterfeld – Mix by HTJV
12. Toast Loher Ostmark Mix by DJ Nightflyer