T3CHN0PH0B1A – Grave New World

 T3CHN0PH0B1A are proud to present their new creature, their loud hymn to the alien invasion from Planet Sidera!
In the cyber-veins of electronic metal and from the deepest outer space comes finally the long awaited new album, "Grave New World".

Twelve tracks of pure horror, mechanical warfare, chemical psychosis & alien fashion: an electric device right between the thighs of mother Earth.








The tracklist is the following:

1.The Landing
2.Abduction Starfleet
4. Gene.sys
5.The Sidera Lasergun Massacre
6.Jaws Claws & Exo-skulls
7.Space Is Their Grave
8.Close Encounters Of A Deadly Kind
10.Warp Speed 777
11.Requiem For A Dying Planet
12.Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me (U2 Cover)

Produced by 5k0tt Mazend and released by the newborn label Blind Luck Records, this first full-length album marks the third era of the band.

Released from today the following digital stores:

iTunes: www.apple.com/itunes
Amazon MP3: http://www.amazon.com/MP3-Music-Download/b?ie=UTF8&node=163856011
Rhapsody: www.rhapsody.com
Napster: www.napster.com
Emusic: www.emusic.com
Groupies Tunes: www.groupiestunes.com
Lala: www.lala.com
Shockhound: www.shockhound.com
Amie Street: www.amiestreet.com

Available on CD on December 20th.

We updated on www.myspace.com/t3chnophob1a , inserting the new songs in the player, including the new version of our single "Abduction Starfleet".

Enjoy the chaos and hail your new alien gods!