The Cure – 4:13 Dream

Active Image13th studio longplayer from the legendary Goth rockers led by Robert Smith.

Now down to a quartet (Smith, Simon Gallup, Porl Thompson and Jason Cooper), the band continue to musically evolve while dealing with subjects like relationships, the material world, politics and religion.

The songs on 4:13 Dream are stripped down and 'in your face' while also sounding very much like The Cure.


Includes the singles "The Only One", "Freakshow", "Sleep When I'm Dead" and "The Perfect Boy".



01. Underneath the Stars
02. The Only One
03. The Reasons Why
04. Freakshow
05. Sirensong
06. The Real Snow White
07. The Hungry Ghost
08. Switch
09. The Perfect Boy
10. This. Here And Now. With You
11. Sleep When I'm Dead
12. The Scream
13. It's Over



Record Label Geffen


Release date 28th Oct 2008