Criminal Asylum – Zeit

Active Image8 years after their first official release "Choice" ( Radio Luxor / SPV )
produced in collaboration with Angelo Bergamini ( Kirlian Camera,
Uranium USSR 1972 ), Criminal Asylum release their new work : "ZEIT".
The band formed by Max Bateman, T, and Mirosa have in recent years released
tracks for many compilations, such as  " VVAA vs Kirlian Camera – Kalte Container "
( remixing the Kirlian Camera track " The desert inside " )
and " Sliding Horse One " with artists like Kirlian Camera, T.A.C., Blutengel,
Hocico, P.A.L., Kiew, :wumpscut:. "ZEIT" is an original mix of
electro-industrial waves and glacial sounds with a female voice able to
create unusual atmospheres : 13 tracks of pure ice.
The final mastering was done by the

knowing mastery of Eric Van Wonterghem.


1. Erased
2. Fear of life eat my soul

3. Ladies and gentlemen…
__….welcome to violence MK I
4. Ladies and gentlemen…
__….welcome to violence MK II
5. Paranoid disco dance III
6. Paranoid disco dance IV
7. Rocket USA
8. Seeing your pain again
9. Spear of life
10. Thanksless
11. Die by the code ( the way of the _____samurai )
12. The white empty
13. When the gods call

Listen to the track on lastFM!

Produced by Max Bateman
Mastered by Eric Van Wonterghem