Soman – Sound Pressure 2.0

Active ImageThe legendary 2003 debut of SOMAN, originally released on Out of Line, is finally available again as the all-new Version 2.0! 

Coming with new artwork and two bonus tracks, this milestone of Techno Body Industrial shouldn't be missing from ANY collection! It is a MUST HAVE for all DJs and clubbers. 

Sound Pressure contains hits such as "Divine", "Pan Tau", "Fly" and "Innocence" – tracks that have become cult hits and evergreens on electro/industrial dancefloors around thes planet!





Release date 31st Oct 2008




01. Innocence
02. Wanting
03. Pi-Drum
04. Pan Tau I
05. Seven
06. Four Voice
07. Divine
08. Fly
09. Desert
10. 'izer
11. Datc
12. Pan Tau II
13. Black Batch
14. Pan Tau I vs. II
15. Industrial II