Hot Rain – Rights of Love

Active ImageThis new release from Poland
presents energetic synthpop with female vocals. They play catchy
tunes with a nice (though heavily accented) lead vocalist.

It's a
blend of harder-hitting sounds, but also a couple tracks that fit
right in with other popular bands like Marsheaux or Foretaste


you can
visit the band's Myspace page here to hear several full tracks:




Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. No Matter
2. Frozen Flower
3. Forward
4. For Your Peace
5. On The Brink
6. Rise Again
7. Electric Love
8. Heaven Mind
9. New Era
10. The Trip
11. Silence