Memmaker – How To Enlist In A Robot Uprising

AActive Imagettention cadets, incoming transmission! Destruction is imminent: Memmaker
are here to destroy all human eardrums and interface with your women,
undermining earth society forever. Comprised of Guillaume Nadon and Yann
Faussurier (of Iszoloscope), Memmaker have forged a rare and explosive
compound of hard-trance, driving electro grooves, and immense industrial
beats against which mankind is utterly defenseless. Limbs will be shattered
and tossed like straw as the full force of their unstoppable sonic barrage
is unleashed upon humanity, animating those torn and smashed extremities in
a violent whirl of fists and bodies as their complete takeover of your
central nervous system compels you to MOVE. Bodies will be tossed on
concussive tremors of bass, and the screams of ecstasy and resignation will
drown in the impossibly infectious rhythms.

The only hope for survival is to assimilate into the robot ranks and take to
the streets. You are all soldiers to the cause now, and the Uprising is in
motion – the insatiable iron lust of your new mechanical rulers will be
satisfied! This robotic takeover is a cooperative venture between Hive
Records Global Noise Corporation and the Embodiment Records Woldwide Control
Apparatus. Released on Hive Records



1   Prophecy (2:34)
2   Ascent (4:22)
3   Death Audio Blow Your Brains (4:20)
4   Sneaking Through The Totalitarian Filter (5:42)
5   Death Comes (Sale Traitre) (4:17)
6   Get Your Ass To Mars (4:12)
7   Robot Buzz (4:29)
8   Energon³ (6:13)
9   The Cydonia Complex (4:52)
10   Insomnia (6:54)
11   Deception (5:33)