Art Of Infinity – Endless Future

art of in finityNew album by the German ambient music project Art Of Infinity with the title "Endless Future" will be released in September 2008. The new album will be released with the label Prudence of the German company BSC Music GmbH with distribution by Rough Trade. The new work of Thorsten Rentsch and Thorsten Sudler-Mainz lasts more than 60 minutes, including 8 brand-new compositions. The work of guests like Klaus Major Heuser (guitar), Wieland Reissmann (grand-piano) and Wolf Simon (drums) will also be included in Endless Future among many more. The singers Eva Wolf and London based Alquimia performed on three tracks.

Official Art Of Infinity Home Page :