B! Machine – The Falling Star

Active ImageB! Machine presents another fine collection of new songs that overflow with melancholy emotion, investigating love from it's highs to it's lows. Always lyrically poetic as well as musically hypnotic with the band's minimal electronic textures, B! Machine has become a favorite among fans of synthpop and darkwave. Explore The Falling Star and you're sure to find a new addiction.







Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. My Beautiful Friend
2. Mystery
3. Hear Me
4. RedRed
5. Illumination
6. Cloud Burst
7. A Place Called Home
8. Walkaway
9. Eden
10. Believer
11. Consequence
12. Muse (Remix)
13. Lost (Hurry Up and Wait Mix)
14. RedRed (Darker)