Run Level Zero – Arctic Noise

Active ImageFollowing their excellent digital-only single released on Artoffact in November 2007, Run Level Zero present their new album Arctic Noise. The album features 12 tracks of stomping and romping industrial dance as well as a slick 12-page booklet. There's even a reference to Rational Youth (hi Tracy!). We will have more information and mp3 samples soon. Released on Artoffact and available January 15th, 2007





1. Black Cinder
2. Deny Me
3. Hitting Ground
4. Stroke
5. Incision
6. With One Voice
7. Shine
8. Hand To Mouth
9. Hey Mister
10. Lies Told
11. Plaything
12. The End of the Whorl




New songs online!
We've added two new tracks from our upcoming album, "Arctic Noise", to our MySpace!
There's also a full version of a third song entitled "Black Cinder" available at our label Memento Materia's MySpace – you'll find them in our Top Friends below.
Hope you like them!

We get a lot of adds from time to time and I try hard to write something to everyone but it just can't be done – sorry about that.
Rest assured though that everything that's written is not scripted, even if it's just a basic "hello" or "greetings from Stockholm."

We're still waiting for MySpace's crew to get our MySpace url fixed. But since they're probably the laziest bastards on the face of the earth (they haven't even bothered replying to the 10+ messages we've sent) it might take some time before this page actually contains something. Again, don't blame us – blame that Tom guy.