Muet unveils debut music video, with self-titled album to be released on Metropolis

  Fronted by Steven Seibold (Hate Dept., Pigface) and rounded out by guitarist/bassist Daniel Evans and drummer Vince McAley (both of Dead on TV, GoFight, Die Warzau, and Chemlab), Muet has released the music video for the “Muscle” single as a prelude to the impending release of the self-titled album. Shot and co-directed by Myles Arwine, [...]

Original Source: ReGen Magazine