Am Tierpark announces second full-length album

Danish synthpop duo Am Tierpark has announced its second full-length album, Trashy Luxury via the band’s own Læbel imprint. The follow-up to the Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip, Klutae, Sequential Access) and John R. Mirland (Mirland, Holm/Mirland) project’s critically acclaimed Uncaged debut continues the pair’s modern minimalist interpretation of iconic ’80s synthpop. Larsen’s soulful vocals and [...]