Angels & Agony – Avatar ( Limited )

Long awaited return of Dutch electro masterminds Angels and Agony with brand new album ”Avatar”. Following from their highly successfull debut release ”Eternity” ( produced by Ronan Harris of VNV Nation ) their follow up proves that the wait has been worthwhile – delivering a cutting edge and mind-blowing electro album !

Building on the strength of their debut, ”Avatar” delivers an irresistible mixture of atmospheric sounds, strong melodies and crystal clear production – a mixture of dark and versatile tracks with hit qualities stamped all over them. With deep lyrics and club compatible rhythms coupled to strong beats and well constructed soundscapes ”Avatar” offers innovative and cutting edge electro, and is sure to catapult Angels & Agony to the top of the genre ! Please note this Limited Editiuon version comes packaged in a luxury digipak and comes complete with a BONUS disc of extra tracks, remixes and a multi-media track.

Full Tracklisting :

01. Opening ( instrumental )
02. Stronghold
03. Salvation
04. Circles
05. Insight ( instrumental )
06. Blind World
07. Rites Of Passage
08. Karma
09. Experience ( instrumental )
10. Civilization
11. Division
12. Destination
13. Awakening ( instrumental )
14. Restoration
15. Hold Me
16. Radiance
17. Closing ( instrumental )

Full Tracklisting Bonus CD : ( available as part of the limited edition only )

01. Civilization ( Overview remix by Angels & Agony )
02. Salvation ( Magic Wave remix by Axel Ermes )
03. Lethargy
04. Multimedia Track

By Out Of Line