::Front 242 reveals track list of the cult debut-album::

But first this, limited worldwide to only 4000 numbered copies the much anticipated re-release of Front 242’s cult debut-album “Geography” will now come in a special 2CD deluxe DVD box since the band decided to change format. To be released on February 27th 2004 it looks as the limited 2CD deluxe DVD box will be sold out even before it officially hits the stores. Front 242 has now revealed more details on the content of the bonus disc they compiled for their fans and the tracklisting goes something like this: 01. Sample D. (aerial version) 02. Controversy between (aerial version) 03. Take One 04. Principle (2trax) 05. Body to Body (2trax) 06. U-Men instrumental 07. Kampfbereit instrumental 08. See the Future 09. In Novembre (Live VPRO) 10. Take One (Live VPRO) 11. Kampfbereit (Live VPRO) 12. Couteau (Prothese) 13. Conditionnel Humain (Prothese) 14. Chanson (Prothese) 15. Syncussion (Underviewer) 16. Mood (Underviewer) 17. Labo (Underviewer) 18. I Remember (Underviewer) and 19. Trouble (Underviewer). Let us remind you that all buyers of this release through www.alfa-matrix.com and www.side-line.com will automatically take part in a special lottery to win the most desired numbered CD of this limited edition, the coveted “0242” copy, plus 10 additional CDs from the Alfa Matrix catalogue. Additionally, Alfa-Matrix will present the first 500 orders one FREE 15-track label compilation entitled “Sounds From The Matrix 001” featuring unreleased material by Mnemonic, Epsilon Minus, Aiboforcen, Neikka RPM, Dunkelwerk, Regenerator, Implant and Hungry Lucy, as well as rare tracks by Ayria, Bruderschaft, Nebula-H and Seize, plus contributions from Male Or Female, Plastic Noise Experience and Glis.

info source: side-line.com